Customer Reviews
boston-terrier-ebook
Boston Terrier Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Boston Terrier
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Boston Terrier click here to find out more!

Happy owner...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

I haven’t completed the book yet but the emails have answered several questions I had and didn’t have to ask. Thank you for sharing all your information about training and care for my Boston Terrier. Happy owner.

R.Boehm, Port Saint Lucie Florida USA

spot on for our pup...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

Boston Terriers are new to us. The info you provide in Boston Terrier Savvy is spot on for our pup.

J.Regal, Canyon Texas USA

our saving grace...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

As first time dog owners we needed help and direction immediately and by surfing the net we came across Boston Terrier Savvy which was our saving grace. It feels so much better knowing that if a problem crops up there is constant support from people with sound advice. The book is also very reader friendly and it is easy to locate the section that you want to read at that. Thank you for the invaluable information and support given!

H.Oosthuizen, Cape Town South Africa

brief and to the point...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

The emails are brief and to the point and keep you focused on the pertinent issues in a boston terrier’s life.

Patti, West Simsbury CT USA

so helpful...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

I have found this so helpful both book and email I look forward to opening up my mail every day to see what new news is on, thank you.

L.Walton, Co Durham England

a good review for me...

4.0 rating
July 26, 2013

I have a great Boston Terrier now,but he is getting old and I will be getting a new pup soon. I wanted this book for reference and up-dating my self to training a new one. I’ve found the book to be a good review for me as it has been a long time since I trained a pup. Believe the book to be very useful and agree with it.

D.Rogers, Drummond Wisc. USA

well written and timely...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

It was on the point and the emails helped guide me as well. It was well written and timely because MY boston terrier in need of training for several of the behaviors being described. Thank you for writing such an authoritative book on Boston Terriers.

W.Clark, Irving TX United States

helped us greatly from day 1...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I think BTS is fantastic. we have 2 boston terrier sisters @ 3months and it has helped us greatly from day 1.

J Heppenstall, Sheffield South Yorkshire England

the only reference book I have needed...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Very useful so far and the only reference book I have needed.

M.Tomkins, Buckinghamshire England UK

I am seeing a huge improvement...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I found that learning about the character of the breed a great advantage. The training guides have been a god send following your instruction I am seeing a huge improvement. Its the best £11 I’ve ever spent!

S.Brown, East Kilbride Glasgow Scotland

emails are useful and they always seem to suit the situation...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I found the Boston Terrier Savvy on the internet when I googled Boston Terrier. The free emails which I have received I have found very useful and they always seem to suit the situation at the time. I don’t think you can ever have enough info on the mans best friend — your dog They are so faithful.

R.Hyde, Melbourne Victoria Australia

very helpful...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Have found the information relating to all aspects of my puppy very helpful and would recommend the book wholeheartedly.

Jenny, Bay of Plenty New Zealand

the best investment...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Boston Terrier Savvy has been the best investment in my Zoey. It helps me understand the breed and their needs and wants. I am always reading and rereading to get it right. It has been very helpful.

Pat Stott, New Jersey USA

a wonderful companion for years to come...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

This book has helped me with learning about the breed and how to have a wonderful companion for years to come. Thank you for your insight.

RayLeen Bishop, MN United States

helped me make their life better...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I knew only the basics about Boston Terriers before getting this book. I now know much more and understand my dog and why they do some of the things they do. It has helped me make their life better as well as to get them to stop doing the things that were making me want to pull my hair out. Great information!

J Martin, Clermont FL USA

we learned to enjoy each other...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I have trained other breeds of dogs but was stumped with some of the things I found hard to teach my Boston Terrier. I really was ready to pull my hair out and found this book while surfing the net trying to find out more about my dog. It has made training so much fun and we have really learned to enjoy each other.

Sheila Jordan, North Carolina, USA

smooth and happy transition...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Boston Terrier Savvy has allowed me to integrate our new addition into our family smoothly and happily – Thank You.

Fran McCraw, Western Cape South Africa

helped us grow and learn together...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Boston Terrier Savvy is a wonderful book! I learned all about the breed. With out the information I found in this book, I would have never know how special the Boston Terrier breed is. It has helped me and Nala grow and learn together. THANK YOU!!!

Shelly Brown, Coeur d' Alene ID US

best value purchase I have made...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

This book and interactive service are the best value purchase I have made. It has given me a level of confidence that multiple publications on other subjects couldn’t hope to achieve.

Sarah, Sydney NSW Australia

so helpful...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

My husband and I were looking for some help training our new Boston Terrier. We searched the internet not knowing what we might find and found Boston Terrier Savvy. We have owned other dogs but training a Boston Terrier has been a whole new experience. Having this book and the free e-mail support has been so helpful.

Sarah, Idaho USA

given me greater insight to the breed...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

It has given me greater insight to the breed and also many things that I should have done when Cosmo was young. I have however modified some behavioural problems. Many thanks.

Harry Phillips, British Columbia Canada

I can already see a difference inhis behavior...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I found the information very valuable. I can already see a difference in Mugsy’s behavior just by using the helpful guidance provided by Boston Terrier Savvy. I know now that I should have prepared myself before owning a Boston Terrier instead of just thinking they are cute. They are so much more than that. They have their own personality. Thanks so much.

Elaine Buchanan, PA USA

he is turning into a lovely dog...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I do not think Rusty would be still with us without the help of Boston Terrier Savvy, my wife and I were getting to the end of our patience with him, the book was a great help knowing we did not have a difficult dog, he is turning into a lovely dog, we still have a way to go but can now see the potential in him.

Laurence, Sydenham Victoria Australia

method to control the barking works...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

The primary and first thing that was useful besides of course reading about my Boston Terrier was the method to control the barking, it works.

Ted Horrobin, Louisiana USA

he turns a corner every day...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I am still working on our dog. The best advice you gave was to love him and be patient. It is slow progress but he turns a corner every day. I really appreciate the fact that I am not being pressured to buy something all the time.

LullaBelle, Kernersville NC USA

easy to follow instructions...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

This is a very well set out and easy to understand book. It has very practical info and easy to follow instructions.

Andrew Lomas, Queensland Australia

don't think I could survive without it...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Boston Terrier Savvy is packed full of helpful information. I don’t think I could survive this puppy without it.

Tina, Toledo OH USA

Our dog is now much better behaved...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Great information, easy to use. Our dog is now much better behaved but still has her individuality which we love.

Eleanor, Ballarat Victoria Australia

made the process go smoothly...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I did not know anything about the breed at all until after reading Boston Terrier Savvy. Becoming the pack leader, crate training, to obedience training have made the process go smoothly.

Timolin, Louisville Ky USA

keep my four pets in some sort of control...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Everything that has had valuable information in helping me keep my four pets in some sort of control. I enjoy the knowledge that you have shared.

Kim, Ft Lauderdale Florida USA

makes my life easy...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

As a 1st time dog owner it has helped to easily understand the importance of training and being a pack leader. Easy to read and understand. The book makes my life easy. Thank you.

Debbie Thompson, Queensland Australia

helped me understand the breed better...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

This information helped me understand the breed better, and adjusted my expectations to be realistic. Our Boston Terrier is a treat with instruction.

Eileen Simonton, Hobbs New Mexico USA

a very happy & healthy terrier!...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Thank you so much for the “Boston Terrier Savvy” my Abbie is dong very well and the insight you gave me has prepared me and given Abbie the opportunity to be a very happy & healthy terrier!

Kris Benway, Arizona U.S.A.

easy to follow step-by-step guide...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Boston Terrier savvy is an easy to follow step-by-step guide which ensures you end up with a dog your whole family will love to have around. The book outlines everything you will need to know and if there is something you think of or you need extra help there is unlimited email support to get advise from an expert on Boston Terriers.

Lara, Victoria Australia

you will notice a huge improvement!...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

So far so good… still working on the separation anxiety… but in other areas if you follow and stick to the recommendations, you will notice a huge improvement!

Heather Coolen, Nova Scotia Canada

I can see great results already!...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

The email support is useful in keeping you on track to be consistent in your training. Great little reminders not to give up when you think it is getting too hard. My puppy is only 10 weeks and I can see great results already!

Sharon Grieve, WA Australia

I have picked up many new tips...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

As an experienced dog owner, I have picked up many new tips which have proved invaluable.

Mrs P. Toy, Newton Abbot Devon England

an excellent service...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

The advice and knowledge is so genuine and the understanding is of a unique quality. Everything comes across so personally – an excellent service.

K Pether, South Wales, UK

Helps you to understand your dogs...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Very friendly useful info especially where new owners are concerned. Helps you immensely to understand your dogs.

Kerry Hawksworth, Hampshire England

found the book invaluable...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I found ‘Boston Terrier Savvy’ to be an excellent guide to raising my Boston Terrier Sammi. I knew nothing about the breed and found the book invaluable. I can highly recommend it.

Susan, Liverpool Merseyside England

an obedient Boston Terrier...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

We have never had a Boston Terrier before and found it quite a shock when our usual training methods did not seem to have any impact on her. The methods provided by Boston Terrier Savvy were excellent and now we are moving towards having an obedient Boston Terrier.

Melanie Farley, Victoria Australia

everything to do with a boston terrier...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

This book gives a great all over view and advice for just about everything to do with a boston terrier. The extra emails received with additional information and help are really informative and it is all really easy to understand.

Sophie Whittingham, Middlesbrough cleveland england

so much information in it...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I just love reading boston terrier savvy, I find it so interesting, there is so much information in it, having not owned a dog before i am so glad we got the book, i feel more confidant now, i am half way through the book and we haven’t even got our dog yet as she is still to young to leave her mum.

Linda Morrin, Cardiff Wales UK

worth every penny!...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

BRILLIANT, by the time eddy was 12 weeks old he had a dry crate every morning, had learnt to sit, stay, lie down, and “leave it!” and come here was picked up by eddy and obeyed every time with the great advice in boston terrier savvy, we are now a very happy threesome, thanks a million to the savvy team, worth every penny!

Jackie Thomas, wales

t is well worth the price...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

Boston Terrier Savvy is a wonderful wealth of useful information about the Boston Terrier breed. Not just training the dog but other aspects of living with a Boston Terrier as well. Aimed at just the Boston Terrier breed the information is easy to understand and use. Boston Terrier Savvy comes through with all the right information for the Boston Terrier in a straight forward and non threatening way and they are always there to help and give additional information at any time. I highly recommend this information for anyone with a Boston Terrier, it is well worth the price.

Sam Fox, Texas USA

thoroughness of instruction ensure success...

4.0 rating
May 7, 2013

The training method learned through Boston Terrier Savvy have shown me that consistency and patience are the most important qualities for success in training. The comprehensive methods taught are really simple and the thoroughness of instruction ensure success. The old adage that you can’t teach an old dog new tricks does not apply here.

Warren Miller, Tennessee USA

very responsive to tricks...

5.0 rating
May 7, 2013

I found the information in relation to house training very useful. Also training and treats. My dog was very responsive to tricks followed by treats.

Marie, Ashford Kent England

Teaching An Old Dog New Tricks...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

We’ve never had a dog but when my elderly mother had to go into a care home we acquired Monty, a 6 year old Boston Terrier. We have 2 kids who are 7 and 9 so I was anxious that they should all get on – we’d only ever had Monty for brief visits before. Thankfully, after your advice he is now pretty laid back and it was still good to learn you can teach an old dog new tricks. My son, Franky, has formed a special bond with Monty that is really lovely to see. It’s great to know I can drop you an email if I need help. Thank you for you help so far.

Erica Masters, Washington DC

What a transformation!...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Wow! What a transformation! Since following your section on how to become a pack leader, Spoc no longer insists on following me around the house everywhere and I can finally go to the bathroom in peace!

Terry Johnstone, Miami, FL

Learning Curve...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

We knew it was important to train our Boston, Rocky, but try as we might he just wouldn’t listen. He was so cheeky and would just run away from us barking. To start with it was amusing but then it became frustrating and Rocky got more and more naughty. My son bought me ‘Boston Terrier Savvy’ for my birthday and thank goodness he did. I found your tips and advice really useful and Rocky is finally calming down and really listening to me. Thank you.

Lynne Griffiths, Los Angeles, CA

Hyperactive...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Boston Terriers usually land in your house like a whirlwind and will cause mayhem if left to their own devices. If you don’t do the right things to keep them amused, you’ll be in for a shock!

Barney Weaver, Manchester, UK

What A Star!...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I just wanted you to know how well Molly is getting on with her training. We’ve had her 3 weeks now and picked her up when she was only 6 weeks old. Although we’re still getting the odd wee in the house when she gets over-excited, 99% of the time she either uses her pads or goes outside and she always goes outside for her business, which I’m so pleased about! We’re also progressing well with ‘sit’ and ‘down’ and your step-by-step training sessions are so easy to understand that even the kids are getting involved…

Amanda Wakefield, Philadelphia, PA

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Boston Terrier Savvy. Complete the simple form below…